top of page

PS MEET UP - FEATURING THOMAS (@ROUTE67)

Hello again!! I hope you’re all well :-). Not so long ago I had the opportunity to meet someone who is also affected with PS, not only that but we also managed to get a workout in. I’ve always wanted to meet someone like myself, as I’m sure those affected with PS feel the same. Thomas is unusual in the fact that like me, he still has part of his upper pec. Most people affected are missing the complete pec, or ¾ of it. So it was great to finally meet someone who understood the struggle, especially in the weight room (bench press LOL).

We decided to train chest (obviously!) Tom is fairly new to lifting, but already you can see from the pictures, he has great genetics and great potential. It was nice to pass on some of the knowledge acquired over the years to someone who needed it. The Average gym joe could never understand or empathize.

Hopefully this is 1 of many meetups!! :-)

Look at all them striations on that kid! #shredded

I have a few years on tom, but its clear he has great potential.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
bottom of page